Ultimate Chef Services - Authentic Island Dining
Guests Reviews
image


From: Ralph
3/7/16
Dinner was delicious, the two women were very personable and and the food was cooked to perfection. They did an excellent job of cleaning up and for anyone who is considering having a dinner party Ultimate Chef Services is highly recommended, Ralph Reagan vacationing from Cape May NJ

From: M. Vlacich
3/1/16
We had an exceptional meal with Ultimate Chef Services The six of us had the grilled fillet mignon with lobster tail Everything was cooked to perfection. Shanika & LeAnn are talented cooks. They arrived on time & provided everything just as promised. Definitely well worth it. Will use their services again. Bon appetite!


From: Katie McCall

1/29/16
This was a godsend at the end of our busy days!!! The food was amazing and the service was great. They even catered to our children!!!

From: Randy R.
12/1/15
The highlight of our weeks stay in St. Thomas were the incredible meals prepared by Ultimate Chef at our Villa. The Ladies are absolutely delightful, the three meals incredible as well as displayed and served perfectly!!! Thank you, 5 STARS!!!!


From: Christina C.
We hired these ladies for 2 dinners during our large family vacation. The food was wonderful and they were fun and professional. Would definitely recommend!

From: Cindy F.
6/2015
We had dinner prepared by Ultimate Chefs twice while at St. John's. It was amazing both nights! Not only was the food amazing, but they were so friendly and welcoming. They made everyone comfortable. Our whole group thought that the lobster and filet was the best dinner we have err had. The mahi mahi was also amazing. Everything was fresh, tasty and beautifully presented! Highly recommend.


From: Wendy P.
2/23/15
Is there a word for better than Perfect! These ladies were amazing and the food was definitely top notch! Both seemed to really love what they do and I hope to get a phone all from them when they tour the states, so I can taste the love that they put into the food again!


From: Kim G.
1/2/15
OMG! They were fantastic. We had them for a week and the food and service was awesome. I highly recommend using Shanika and Le Anna the are great! They made our vacation.


From: Brian G.
1/2/15
Le Anna and Shanika were amazing for the entire week! So thankful that you gave us a true taste of the islands this week!


From: Shannon B.
11/02/14

"We had 4 days of impeccable services! There is no doubt we made the right choice for our vacation. Five stars across the board. Thank You!"


From: Joey H. (NYC)
Date 10/30/14

"You can tell Ultimate Chef Services take great pride in their food and service. Everything was prepared to perfection and with great flavor. They use herbs from their farm and we even tried their papaya fruit. Plus the personal touch of the chef coming out to talk with the guests is something you do not find everywhere. I would recommend these guys anytime."


From: Guiliano Family
Date: 09/13/2014

"These ladies are truly talented! They are phenomenal and impressed me with the first bite of a four course meal.
 
They helped me pull off a surprise Birthday dinner for our mother's 80th Birthday Destination Party. They had all the tools and ingredients for a meal at a 5-star restaurant but it was at our villa. The kitchen was even cleaner after they were done than when they arrived! After cooking up a storm, I didn't know how they did it. The ladies were sweet and kind hearted. My mother loved them! I cannot wait to visit again and make this a tradition and have Ultimate Chefs every time! Thank you again ladies, you made this celebration beyond special for our family."



From: Quinn Family 
Date: 07/25/14

"We loved everything about this food... Our favorite ladies catered to our needs, were extremely friendly, and provided great service.  We felt like we were at a restaurant at each sitting.  Enjoy a beautifully prepared meal in a comfortable setting!"


From: Lydia C. (Chicago)
Date:03/11/14

"Just wanted to say how delighted I was with every aspect of Sunday's birthday event. Everything was superb. The food was delicious - all the guests commented upon it. The service was on point! You organised the whole event perfectly and certainly made the 9th a day to remember. Everyone said they really enjoyed the afternoon and had rave reviews.

Thank you again for all your work and attention to detail. You even managed to get the weather right!"


From: Stuart Family (Michigan)
Date:01/22/14

"I would like to say a huge thanks for the wonderful food and professional service yesterday.
We especially appreciate the care and attention given to our younger guests.
Thanks again for all you did to make our vacation a memorable one."


From: Michelle & Craig (North Carolina)
Date:11/11/13

We used Ultimate Chef Services for our wedding of 45 people two weeks ago and everyone is still raving about how delicious the food was! From the appetizers during cocktail hour, to the plated dinners, every bite was amazing! 

But even better than the food was how wonderful their staff was! Everyone paid attention to details and was also extremely hospitable. They even do rentals too! We highly recommend using them as your caterer for any event. Thanks to them, they helped made our wedding the talk of the family!

From: Carla M. (Kansas)
Date: 9/15/13 
 
"A perfect 5 star evening! A wonderful selection of apps combined with a dramatic presentation overwhelmed each guests during our recent anniversary celebration dinner. Chef Le Anna and her team is amazingly innovative with culinary experience and creativity.  The seafood caribbean stuffed lobster was DELICIOUS!"

 
From: Sara M. (Florida)
Date: 12/21/12
 
"My husband and I joined our friends at a 8 person dinner party last night catered by Ultimate chef services and it was amazing. Our hosts nor ourselves could not stop commenting on how delicious the food was and how easy the whole evening was - They arrived before the guests arrived with all their own equipment and ingredients, cleaned the counter tops and set about the 4-course meal for the evening - appetizers, salad, stuff lobster tails and coconut bread pudding. And they washed up! They were a delight to have and it certainly beat eating out! We would consider them in future as did our fellow dinner guests."

 
From: Juliet S. (Texas)
Date: 11/13/12
 
"We would like to express to our many thanks and gratitude for Ultimate Chefs major contributions for making our 30th wedding anniversary an unforgettable and the best celebration yet.
Our visit to the Virgin Islands was our very first and using a chef service was also our very first experience.
 Ultimate Chef Services was prompt, efficient, timely and courteous and we found them to be extremely organized with several e-mails and telephone calls to advise us on menus available and confirmation of our wedding anniversary appointment.
The meal prepared for us was to die for!! We loved and enjoyed each course on our choice of menu. The conch fritters, shrimp cocktail, seafood chowder, caprese salad, sliced roast beef tenderloin and cheesecake was one of the best meals of our lifetime. The taste was delicious and unforgettable!! The menu price was reasonable for the exceptional service!!
If we are lucky enough to return to St. Thomas, we will absolutely use their services again and we highly recommend them to all our friends and relatives going to the U.S. Virgin Islands."
 
You need Flash Player in order to view this.
Ultimate Chef Services Guest Review 2016
 

 
 

Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint